Kollegium

 

 

 

Name/Position Raum Sprechzeiten
(bis 20.4.2020)
Telefon E-Mail
Althoff Jochen Althoff
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Gräzistik)
03-576 per Mail 3922116 jalthoff@uni-mainz.de
Ambühl Annemarie Ambühl
Apl. Prof. Dr.
03-566 per Mail 3922665 ambuehl@uni-mainz.de
Appel
Christoph Appel
(Kollegiat GRK 1876 /
wiss. Mitarbeiter)
Hegelstr. 59 n. V. - chappel@uni-mainz.de
Arzt Simone Arzt
(Sekretärin)
03-575 per Mail 3922335 klass.phil@uni-mainz.de
Benthien Siegfried Benthien
(Lehrbeauftragter)
- n.V. - sibenthi@uni-mainz.de
Blänsdorf Jürgen Blänsdorf
Univ.-Prof. Dr. (em.)
03-555 n.V. (Voranmeldung per E-Mail) 0613689812 blaensdorf.j@online.de
Blümer Wilhelm Blümer
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Latinistik)
03-567 per Mail 3922666 bluemer@uni-mainz.de
Böckeler Günter Böckeler
StD a.D.
(Lehrbeauftragter)
03-574 n.V. 3923358 g_boeckeler@t-online.de
Breuer Johannes Breuer
PD Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat)
03-552 per Mail 3922785 breuerj@uni-mainz.de
Brinker Wolfram Brinker
Dr.
(Akademischer Direktor)
03-555 per Mail 3923140 brinker@uni-mainz.de
Choitz Tamara Choitz
Apl. Prof. Dr.
03-554 n.V. 3928971 Tamara.choitz@googlemail.com
Epstein
Katharina Epstein - - - kepstein@uni-mainz.de
Ferella
Chiara Ferella Dr. (Kollegiatin GRK 1876 / Postdoc) - n.V. - ferella@uni-mainz.de
Gindhart Marion Gindhart
Apl. Prof. Dr.
(Trägerkreis GRK 1876)
Hegelstr. 59 - 3938483 gindhart@uni-mainz.de
Groß Daniel Groß
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat/Studienmanager)
03-554 per Mail 3922787 groda@uni-mainz.de
Heinemann Matthias Heinemann
(Assistent Walde)
03-582 per Mail 3922784 heinemam@uni-mainz.de
Hurka Florian Hurka
Dr.
(Privatdozent)
- - - fhurka@gmx.de
von Lehsten Marie-Charlotte von Lehsten
(Kollegiatin GRK 1876 / wiss. Mitarbeiterin)
Hegelstraße 59 - - mlehsten@uni-mainz.de
Löbcke
Konrad Löbcke (Lehrbeauftragter) - per Mail - koloebcke@uni-mainz.de
Maisuradze Giorgi Maisuradze, M.A.
(Prüfungsmanager)
03-558 per Mail 3922587 maisurad@uni-mainz.de
Milenković Aleksandar Milenković (Kollegiat GRK 1876 /
wiss. Mitarbeiter)
Hegelstraße 59 - - almilenk@uni-mainz.de
Müller Dietram Müller
Prof. Dr.
(pens.)
- - - dmueller@uni-mainz.de
Müller Gunthard Müller
(Lehrbeauftragter)
03574 n.V. 017682109431 muellgu@uni-mainz.de
Reitze Bastian Reitze
Dr.
(Assistent Althoff)
03-574 per Mail 3923358 reitzeb@uni-mainz.de
Roth Silke Roth
Dr.
(Lehrveranstaltungs-managerin)
03-558 per Mail 3922587 Roth@uni-mainz.de
Sallmann Klaus Sallmann
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(pens.)
- - - sallmann-k@t-online.de
Schirner Dr. Rebekka Schirner
(Assistentin Blümer)
03-574 per Mail 3928970 schirner@uni-mainz.de
Stachon
Dr. Markus Stachon (DFG-Projektmitarbeiter) 03-566 per Mail - mstachon@uni-mainz.de
Walde Christine Walde
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Latinistik)
03-585 aus gegebenem Anlass telefonisch / Vereinbarung per E-Mail 3922786 waldec@uni-mainz.de
Walter Jochen Walter
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat)
03-552 per Mail 3928972 walterj@uni-mainz.de