Kollegium

 

 

 

Name/Position Raum Sprechzeiten
(14.10.19-08.02.20)
Telefon E-Mail
Althoff Jochen Althoff
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Gräzistik)
03-576 Mi 12:00-13:00 3922116 jalthoff@uni-mainz.de
Ambühl Annemarie Ambühl
Dr.
(Privatdozentin)
03-566 Do 12:00-14:00 3922665 ambuehl@uni-mainz.de
Arzt Simone Arzt
(Sekretärin)
03-575 Mo, Mi, Do 9:00-12:00
Di 9:00-10:30 u. 11:30-13:00
3922335 klass.phil@uni-mainz.de
Blänsdorf Jürgen Blänsdorf
Univ.-Prof. Dr. (em.)
03-555 n.V. (Voranmeldung per E-Mail) 0613689812 blaensdorf.j@online.de
Blümer Wilhelm Blümer
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Latinistik)
03-567 Mo 16:00-17:00 3922666 bluemer@uni-mainz.de
Böckeler Günter Böckeler
StD a.D.
(Lehrbeauftragter)
03-574 n.V. 3923358 g_boeckeler@t-online.de
Breuer Johannes Breuer
PD Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat)
03-552 Di 16:00-17:00 u.n.V. 3922785 breuerj@uni-mainz.de
Brinker Wolfram Brinker
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat)
03-555 Di 11:00-12:00 u.n.V. 3923140 brinker@uni-mainz.de
Choitz Tamara Choitz
Apl. Prof. Dr.
03-554 n.V. 3922787 Tamara.choitz@googlemail.com
Epstein
Katharina Epstein - - - kepstein@uni-mainz.de
Ferella
Chiara Ferella Dr. (Lehrbeauftragte) - - - ferella@uni-mainz.de
Gindhart Marion Gindhart
Apl. Prof. Dr.
(Trägerkreis GRK 1876)
Hegelstr. 59 - 3938483 gindhart@uni-mainz.de
Groß Daniel Groß
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat/Studienmanager)
03-554 Do 10:00-12:00 u.n.V. 3922787 groda@uni-mainz.de
Hazrati Florans Hazrati
​(Lehrbeauftragte)
- - - flhazrat@uni-mainz.de
Heinemann Matthias Heinemann
(Assistent Walde)
03-582 Do 14:00-15:00 u.n.V. 3922784 heinemam@uni-mainz.de
Hurka Florian Hurka
Dr.
(Privatdozent)
- - - fhurka@gmx.de
von Lehsten Marie-Charlotte von Lehsten
(Kollegiatin GRK 1876/wiss. Mitarbeiterin)
Hegelstraße 59 - - mlehsten@uni-mainz.de
Maisuradze Giorgi Maisuradze, M.A.
(Prüfungsmanager)
03-558 Mo u. Do 9:00-11:00 3922587 maisurad@uni-mainz.de
Milenković Aleksandar Milenković Hegelstraße 59 - - almilenk@uni-mainz.de
Müller Dietram Müller
Prof. Dr.
(pens.)
- - - dmueller@uni-mainz.de
Müller Gunthard Müller
(Lehrbeauftragter)
03574 n.V. 017682109431 muellgu@uni-mainz.de
Reitze Bastian Reitze
Dr.
(Assistent Althoff)
03-574 Mo 11:00-12:00 3923358 reitzeb@uni-mainz.de
Roth Silke Roth
Dr.
(Lehrveranstaltungs-managerin)
03-558 Do 9:00-11:00 u.n.V. 3922587 Roth@uni-mainz.de
Sallmann Klaus Sallmann
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(pens.)
- - - sallmann-k@t-online.de
Schierl PD Dr. Petra Schierl (Vertretung Walde) - - - pschierl@uni-mainz.de
Schirner Dr. Rebekka Schirner
(Assistentin Blümer)
03-574 Do 14:00-15:00 3928970 schirner@uni-mainz.de
Schwalb Peter Schwalb
​(Lehrbeauftragter)
- - - pschwa01@uni-mainz.de
Walde Christine Walde
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Latinistik)
03-585 Mi 11:00-12:30 u.n.V. 3922786 waldec@uni-mainz.de
Walter Jochen Walter
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat)
03-552 Fr 12:00-13:00 3928972 walterj@uni-mainz.de
Weiß
Adrian Weiß 03-582
n.V. - adrweiss@uni-mainz.de