Kollegium

 

 

 

Name/Position Raum Sprechzeiten
(10.02.-12.04.20)
Telefon E-Mail
Althoff Jochen Althoff
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Gräzistik)
03-576 Mi 12:00-13:00 3922116 jalthoff@uni-mainz.de
Ambühl Annemarie Ambühl
PD Dr.
(Privatdozentin)
03-566 Do 13.02. 12:00-14:00
Do 19.03. u. Fr 20.03.: n.V.in der übrigen Zeit per E-Mail (außer 26.03.-02.04.)
3922665 ambuehl@uni-mainz.de
Appel
Christoph Appel
(Kollegiat GRK 1876 /
wiss. Mitarbeiter)
Hegelstr. 59 n. V. - chappel@uni-mainz.de
Arzt Simone Arzt
(Sekretärin)
03-575 Mo, Mi, Do 9:00-12:00
Di 9:00-10:30 u. 11:30-13:00
nicht: 17.02.-24.02.
3922335 klass.phil@uni-mainz.de
Benthien Siegfried Benthien
(Lehrbeauftragter)
- n.V. - sibenthi@uni-mainz.de
Blänsdorf Jürgen Blänsdorf
Univ.-Prof. Dr. (em.)
03-555 n.V. (Voranmeldung per E-Mail) 0613689812 blaensdorf.j@online.de
Blümer Wilhelm Blümer
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Latinistik)
03-567 vom 13.02.-26.03. jeweils Do; Details
s. Listen Bürotür
Prof. Blümer
3922666 bluemer@uni-mainz.de
Böckeler Günter Böckeler
StD a.D.
(Lehrbeauftragter)
03-574 n.V. 3923358 g_boeckeler@t-online.de
Breuer Johannes Breuer
PD Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat)
03-552 Mi 14:00-15:00 u.n.V. 3922785 breuerj@uni-mainz.de
Brinker Wolfram Brinker
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat)
03-555 Di 11:00-12:00  u.n.V. 3923140 brinker@uni-mainz.de
Choitz Tamara Choitz
Apl. Prof. Dr.
03-554 n.V. 3928971 Tamara.choitz@googlemail.com
Epstein
Katharina Epstein - - - kepstein@uni-mainz.de
Ferella
Chiara Ferella Dr. (Lehrbeauftragte) - n.V. - ferella@uni-mainz.de
Gindhart Marion Gindhart
Apl. Prof. Dr.
(Trägerkreis GRK 1876)
Hegelstr. 59 - 3938483 gindhart@uni-mainz.de
Groß Daniel Groß
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat/Studienmanager)
03-554 Mo, 17.2., 10-12
Di, 3.3., 10-12
Di, 10.3., 10-12
Di, 17.3., 10-12
Di, 31.3., 10-11
Mi, 8.4., 12-13
3922787 groda@uni-mainz.de
Hazrati Florans Hazrati
​(Lehrbeauftragte)
- - - flhazrat@uni-mainz.de
Heinemann Matthias Heinemann
(Assistent Walde)
03-582 Do 14:00-15:00 u.n.V. 3922784 heinemam@uni-mainz.de
Hurka Florian Hurka
Dr.
(Privatdozent)
- - - fhurka@gmx.de
von Lehsten Marie-Charlotte von Lehsten
(Kollegiatin GRK 1876 / wiss. Mitarbeiterin)
Hegelstraße 59 - - mlehsten@uni-mainz.de
Maisuradze Giorgi Maisuradze, M.A.
(Prüfungsmanager)
03-558 Mo u. Do 9:00-11:00 3922587 maisurad@uni-mainz.de
Milenković Aleksandar Milenković (Kollegiat GRK 1876 /
wiss. Mitarbeiter)
Hegelstraße 59 - - almilenk@uni-mainz.de
Müller Dietram Müller
Prof. Dr.
(pens.)
- - - dmueller@uni-mainz.de
Müller Gunthard Müller
(Lehrbeauftragter)
03574 n.V. 017682109431 muellgu@uni-mainz.de
Reitze Bastian Reitze
Dr.
(Assistent Althoff)
03-574 Mo 11:00-12:00 3923358 reitzeb@uni-mainz.de
Roth Silke Roth
Dr.
(Lehrveranstaltungs-managerin)
03-558 Do 9:00-11:00 u.n.V. 3922587 Roth@uni-mainz.de
Sallmann Klaus Sallmann
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(pens.)
- - - sallmann-k@t-online.de
Schierl PD Dr. Petra Schierl (Vertretung Walde) - - - pschierl@uni-mainz.de
Schirner Dr. Rebekka Schirner
(Assistentin Blümer)
03-574 Do 16:00-17:00,
nicht: 13.02.
3928970 schirner@uni-mainz.de
Schwalb Peter Schwalb
​(Lehrbeauftragter)
- - - pschwa01@uni-mainz.de
Walde Christine Walde
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Latinistik)
03-585 Di, 11.02.: 12:00-13:00
Do 27.02., 05.03., 12.03.: jeweils 12:00-14:00ansonsten n.V.
per E-Mail
3922786 waldec@uni-mainz.de
Walter Jochen Walter
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat)
03-552 Fr   14.02.   12-13
Mi   19.02.   12-13
Mi   26.02.   12-13
Mi   04.03.   12-13
Mi   11.03.   12-13
3928972 walterj@uni-mainz.de
Weiß
Adrian Weiß 03-582
n.V. - adrweiss@uni-mainz.de