Kollegium

 

 

 

Name/Position Raum Sprechzeiten VfZ
Telefon E-Mail
Althoff Jochen Althoff
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Gräzistik)
03-576 Mi 12-13, vorher. Anmeldung per E-Mail 3922116 jalthoff@uni-mainz.de
Ambühl Annemarie Ambühl
Apl. Prof. Dr.
03-566 n.V. per E-Mail 3922665 ambuehl@uni-mainz.de
Arzt Simone Arzt
(Sekretärin)
03-575 Mo-Do 10-12 3922335 klass.phil@uni-mainz.de
Berrens PD Dr. Dominik Berrens (DFG-Projektmitarbeiter) 03-576 n.V. 3928097 dberrens@uni-mainz.de
Blänsdorf Jürgen Blänsdorf
Univ.-Prof. Dr. (em.)
03-555 n.V., Voranmeldung per E-Mail 0613689812 blaensdorf.j@online.de
Blümer Wilhelm Blümer
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Latinistik)
03-567 digital n.V. per E-Mail 3922666 bluemer@uni-mainz.de
Breuer Johannes Breuer
PD Dr.
(Akademischer Direktor)
03-552 n.V., gerne auch digital per MS Teams 3922785 breuerj@uni-mainz.de
Brinker Wolfram Brinker
Dr.
(Akademischer Direktor)
03-555 n.V. per E-Mail 3923140 brinker@uni-mainz.de
Choitz Tamara Choitz
Apl. Prof. Dr.
03-554 n.V. 3928971 Tamara.choitz@googlemail.com
Ferella
Chiara Ferella Dr. (Kollegiatin GRK 1876 / Postdoc) - n.V. - ferella@uni-mainz.de
Gindhart Marion Gindhart
Apl. Prof. Dr.
(Trägerkreis GRK 1876)
Hegelstr. 59 - 3938483 gindhart@uni-mainz.de
Groß Daniel Groß
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat/Studienmanager)
03-554 n.V. 3922787 groda@uni-mainz.de
Heinemann Matthias Heinemann
(DFG-Projektmitarbeiter)
03-582 n.V. 3922784 heinemam@uni-mainz.de
Kersten Markus Kersten
Jun.-Prof. Dr.
Philo-
sophicum II
01-215
n.V. 3930663 mkersten@uni-mainz.de
Löbcke
Konrad Löbcke (Lehrbeauftragter) - - - koloebcke@uni-mainz.de
Maisuradze Giorgi Maisuradze, M.A.
(Prüfungsmanager)
03-558 Mo 9-11 und Do 9-11 3922587 maisurad@uni-mainz.de
Müller Gunthard Müller
(Lehrbeauftragter)
03574 n.V. 017682109431 muellgu@uni-mainz.de
Reitze Bastian Reitze
Dr.
(Assistent Althoff)
03-574 - 3923358 reitzeb@uni-mainz.de
Roth Silke Roth
Dr.
(Lehrveranstaltungs-managerin)
03-558 n.V. 3927176 Roth@uni-mainz.de
Schirner PD Dr. Rebekka Schirner
(Assistentin Blümer)
03-574 n.V. 3928970 schirner@uni-mainz.de
Stachon
PD Dr. Markus Stachon (DFG-Projektmitarbeiter) 03-566 n.V. - mstachon@uni-mainz.de
Walde Christine Walde
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
(Lehrstuhl Latinistik / Studiengangsbeauftragte Latein)
03-585 n.V. 3922786 waldec@uni-mainz.de
Walter Jochen Walter
Dr.
(Akademischer Oberrat)
03-552 22.02.: 12-13
u.n.V.
3928972 walterj@uni-mainz.de